Havok Releases New Video for ‘Intention to Deceive’

Havok released their new video for the song, ‘Intention to Deceive”.  The song appears on the band’s forthcoming release, Conformicide, available March 10, 2017.  To view more info regarding their new release, GO HERE.

Track listing:

01. F.P.C.
02. Hang ‘Em High
03. Dogmaniacal
04. Intention To Deceive
05. Ingsoc
06. Masterplan
07. Peace Is In Pieces
08. Claiming Certainty
09. Wake Up
10. Circling The Drain
11. String Break
12. Slaughtered