Prophets of Rage Release New Track, “Radical Eyes”, Listen!

Prophets of Rage, the supergroup featuring members of Rage Against the Machine, Cypress Hill and Public Enemy, released a brand new track called “Radical Eyes”, located above. The track will appear on the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be available on September 15, 2017. The upcoming effort was recorded with legendary producer Brendan O’Brien (Stone Temple Pilots, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Audioslave, Soundgarden, Bob Dylan, Neil Young).