Dead Cross “Idiopathic” Lyric Video Released

A lyric video for the song “Idiopathic” from Dead Cross, the hardcore group featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle) and Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies), has been embedded below. The track is taken from the group’s self-titled debut album released on August 4th via Patton’s imprint, Ipecac Recordings.