Dave Matthews Band “Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)” New Song Premiere

“Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin),” a brand new song from the Dave Matthews Band, can be heard below.  The track is taken from the forthcoming album, Come Tomorrow, available worldwide on June 8th.  The upcoming effort will mark their first full-length release since 2012’s Away from the World.

Working between tours at studios in Seattle, Los Angeles and Charlottesville, the group chose to record with several different producers, including John Alagia, Mark Batson, Rob Cavallo and Rob Evans.