Stone Temple Pilots “Roll Me Under” Official Video Premiere – 2018

The official video for the song “Roll Me Under” by the Stone Temple Pilots has been embedded below. The track appears on the band’s latest album, which was released on March 16, 2018. The self-titled effort is the first album to feature new lead singer Jeff Gutt, who replaced original singer Scott Weiland. Watch the video below.