Paul McCartney ‘Egypt Station’ on Cassette – New Album 2018

Paul McCartney’s latest album, Egypt Station, is now available on cassette at this location. The purchase also includes a digital download of the album.

Egypt Station is the 18th solo studio effort from McCartney. It was released via Capitol Records on September 7, 2018.


1. Opening Station

2. I Don’t Know

3. Come On To Me

4. Happy With You

5. Who Cares

6. Fuh You

7. Confidante

8. People Want Peace

9. Hand In Hand

10. Dominoes

11. Back In Brazil

12. Do It Now

13. Caesar Rock

14. Despite Repeated Warnings

15. Station II

16. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link