Loudness ‘Rise to Glory’ Out On CD & Vinyl “Soul on Fire” New Song/Album

Loudness released a new studio album, Rise To Glory, on January 26, 2018 via earMUSIC.  The official video for the song “Soul on Fire” can be seen below.


Aside from featuring the guitar wizardry of Akira Takasaki, Loudness also has the distinction of being the first Japanese metal act signed to a major label in the United States.

1. Soul on Fire
2. I’m Still Alive
3. Go for Broke
4. Until I See the Light
5. The Voice
6. Massive Tornado
7. Kama Sutra
8. No Limits
9. Bad Loser
10. Rise to Glory
11. Rain
12. Who and for Whom