Black Friday: Venom ‘Eine Kleine Nachtmusik’ Record Store Day 2017

2-LP Record Store Day Black Friday Exclusive:
“Blood” picture discs designed by Venom vocalist/bassist Cronos

This reissue of Venom’s classic 1986 live album features the original lineup: Cronos (bass/vocals), Mantas (guitar), Abaddon (drums). LP one was recorded live in 1985 at the Hammersmith Odeon in London, LP two was recorded live at the Ritz in New York City in 1986. Gatefold art and sleeves replicated from the original 1986 release. (2500 pressed worldwide)

Record Store Day Black Friday 2017 List

Label: Sanctuary Records
Format: 2-LP

Disc 1

1 Intro / Too Loud (Fro The Crowd)
2 Seven Gates Of Hell
3 Leave Me In Hell
4 Nightmare
5 Countess Bathory
6 Die Hard
7 Schizo
8 Guitar Solo (Mantas)
9 In Nomine Satanas
10 Witching Hour

Disc 2

1 Black Metal
2 The Chanting Of The Priests
3 Satanachrist
4 Fly Trap
5 Warhead
6 Buried Alive
7 Love Amongst The Dead
8 Bass Solo (Cronos)
9 Welcome To Hell
10 Bloodlust