Jason Bonham Films Sammy Hagar and The Circle Playing Van Halen ‘Dreams’

The footage above was filmed by The Circle drummer Jason Bonham on February 24, 2017 at the Morongo Casino Resort and Spa in Cabazon, CA. The Circle is rounded out by Sammy Hagar, Michael Anthony and Vic Johnson on lead guitar. Hagar describes the band as encompassing his forty years of hits.

Set 1

1. There’s Only One Way to Rock
2. Rock Candy
3. Good Times Bad Times
4. Poundcake
5. I Can’t Drive 55
6. Right Now
7. Big Foot
8. Why Can’t This Be Love
9. Little White Lie
10. When The Levee Breaks
11. Finish What Ya Started
12. Heavy Metal
13. Mas Tequila
14. Dreams

Encore 1

15. When It’s Love
16. Rock and Roll