BBC Radio 1 Debuts New Dead Cross Track, ‘Seizure and Desist’

Dead Cross, the group featuring Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits) and Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr Bungle), will soon release their debut album. On last night’s episode of BBC Radio 1‘s ‘Rock Show With Daniel P Carter‘ the new track “Seizure and Desist” was played for the first time. You can now listen to the song via the embedded clip above.

Produced by Ross Robinson (Korn, Deftones, Sepultura), Dead Cross’s album will be released on August 4.  The band recently debuted the track “Grave Slave“, which can be streamed at this location.

2017 Dead Cross Tour Dates