Andrew Bird ‘Echolocations: River’ – New Album + Trailer

Andrew Bird will release his new album, Echolocations: River, on October 6, 2017. Recorded ankle deep in the Los Angeles River under The Hyperion Bridge, Echolocations: River will be Bird’s second instrumental release in a series of short films and recordings documenting site-specific compositions.

Pre-order Echolocations: River

1 The Cormorants
2 Ellipses
3 Lazuli Bunting
4 Gypsy Moth
5 Black-Crowned Night-Heron
6 Down Under the Hyperion Bridge
7 Dear Killdear
8 The Green Heron