Yngwie Malmsteen: New SONG/ALBUM/VIDEO – 2021 – Parabellum – “Wolves at the Door”

Yngwie Malmsteen: The debut track for my new album, Parabellum – Wolves at the Door – is now live on YouTube! This album means a lot to me in more ways than one; it’s a return to my neoclassical roots, and it’s benefiting a great cause.


Parabellum Tracklisting:
1 Wolves At The Door
2 Presto Vivace in C# minor
3 Relentless Fury
4 (Si Vis Pacem) Parabellum
5 Eternal Bliss
6 Toccata
7 God Particle
8 Magic Bullet
9 (Fight) The Good Fight
10 Sea of Tranquility