Wilco Announces Solid Sound Festival Lineup

Solid Sound Festival 2017
June 23-25 at MASS MoCa (North Adams), MA.

Wilco just announced the lineup for the Solid Sound festival. Featured performers include: Television, Kurt Vile and the Violators, Big Thief, Kevin Morby, Jeff Parker Trio, Robert Glasper Experiment, Daniel Bachman, Tweedy (Ft: Jeff Tweedy & son Spencer), Joan Shelley and the Nels Cline Four. Wilco will headline for the first two nights of the festival.

In September 2016, the Chicago-based Wilco released their tenth studio album, Schmilco.