The Dead Daisies 2018 New Album Update

An album update from The Dead Daisies, a supergroup that features Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy), Deen Castronovo (Journey, Bad English, Wild Dogs), John Corabi (Motley Crue, RATT, The Scream), Doug Aldrich (Dio, Whitesnake, Lion) and band founder David Lowy, has been posted below. The update comes from the band’s new drummer Castronovo, who recently replaced Brian Tichy and, in early November, joined The Dead Daisies in the studio to record a new album.

Deen Castronovo:  “Got the mixes of The Dead Daisies new record last night! HEAVY AND BIG! Y’all are gonna love this record!”