The Cult – Sonic Temple – 30th Anniversary – Box Set – Vinyl / LP / CD / Cassette

The Cult (Official): “++ THE CULT // SONIC TEMPLE // 30 // LTD. ED. DELUXE BOX SET // SEPT 13TH 2019 ++ PRE-ORDER LINK

The BOX SET contains three pieces of vinyl and a cassette plus tour memorabilia and ephemera (replica of original laminate, backstage pass, original press releases, label copy and more). It’s numbered and limited to 3000 pieces worldwide and contains 40 tracks, four of which are previously unreleased. LP1+2 contain the album as originally released. LP3 contains Live At Wembley recorded by the BBC, and the included cassette contains limited-release demos. Four of the live tracks are previously unreleased.

A1 Sun King
A2 Fire Woman
A3 American Horse
A4 Edie (Ciao Baby)
B1 Sweet Soul Sister
B2 Soul Asylum
B3 New York City
B4 Automatic Blues
C1 Soldier Blue
C2 Wake Up Time For Freedom
C3 Medicine Train (From the Edie (Ciao Baby) single)
C4 The River (From the Sweet Soul Sister single)
D1 Bleeding Heart Graffiti (from the Edie (Ciao Baby) single)
D2 Messin’ Up The Blues (from the Fire Woman single)
D3 Fire Woman (NYC Rock Mix) (from the Fire Woman CD EP)
D4 Edie (Ciao Baby) (Acoustic) (From The Heart Of Soul CD single)
E1 New York City (live) *previously unreleased)
E2 Automatic Blues (live) *previously unreleased)
E3 American Horse (live) (from the Sweet Soul Sister single)
E4 Sun King (live) *previously unreleased
F1 Soul Asylum (live) (from the Sweet Soul Sister single)
F2 Sweet Soul Sister (live) (from the Sweet Soul Sister single)
F3 Fire Woman (live) *previously unreleased

A1 Sonic Temple Radio Promo
A2 New York City (demo)
A3 American Horse (demo)
A4 Sun King (demo)
A5 Automatic Blues (demo)
A6 Yes Man (demo)
A7 Wake Up Time For Freedom (demo)
A8 Citadel (demo)
A9 The River (demo)

B1 The Crystal Ocean (demo)
B2 Cashmere (demo)
B3 Edie (Ciao Baby) (demo)
B4 Bleeding Heart Revival (demo)
B5 Star Child (demo)
B6 Medicine Train (Rock Demo)
B7 New York City (Rock Demo)
B8 Fire (Rock Demo)