Simple Minds “Magic” Official Video Premiere – New Song

“Magic,” the brand new official video from Simple Minds, can be viewed below. The track is taken from their forthcoming album, Walk Between Worlds, available worldwide February 2, 2018. The upcoming effort will be the group’s first album of new material since 2014’s Big Music.

“Magic” is a reflection on the desire and hunger of youth – the faith in their own abilities that Simple Minds possessed during their formative years.

1. Magic
2. Summer
3. Utopia
4. The Signal and The Noise
5. In Dreams
6. Barrowland Star
7. Walk Between Worlds
8. Sense Of Discovery

Deluxe Edition includes the bonus tracks:
1. Silent Kiss
2. Angel Underneath My Skin
3. Dirty Old Town (live)