Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow “Waiting for a Sign” NEW SONG PREMIERE – ALBUM

Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow has released a brand new track called “Waiting For a Sign.” After 10 studio albums with Blackmore’s Night (between 1997-2015), Ritchie felt nostalgic and made a surprising return to rock music with 3 concert in 2016. The following year, Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow performed 4 additional concerts, which were recorded and will be released as a 2 CD + DVD package on April 6, 2018.  The live album is titled, Memories In Rock II, and includes the new track.  Listen to “Waiting For a Sign” below.

Memories In Rock II

Disc 1

01. Over The Rainbow
02. Spotlight Kid
03. I Surrender
04. Mistreated
05. Since You’ve Been Gone
06. Man On The Silver Mountain/Woman From Tokyo
07. 16th Century Greensleeves
08. Soldier Of Fortune
09. Perfect Strangers
10. Difficult To Cure
11. All Night Long
12. Child In Time

Disc 2

01. Stargazer
02. Long Live Rock’n’Roll/Lazy
03. Catch The Rainbow
04. Black Night
05. Carry On Jon
06. Temple Of The King
07. Smoke On The Water
08. Waiting For A Sign

Disc 3

01. Ritchie Blackmore Interview
02. Ronnie Romero Interview
03. Jens Johansson Interview
04. Bob Nouveau Interview
05. David Keith Interview
06. Candice Night Interview
07. Lady Lynn Interview
08. Dave David Interview
09. Andreas Bock Interview
10. Michael Bockmühl Interview
11. Bonus Backstage Clip
12. I Surrender 2017 Backstage Clip

Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow:

Ritchie Blackmore (guitar)
Ronnie Romero (vocals)
David Keith (drums)
Jens Johansson (keyboards)
Bob Curiano (bass)
Candice Night (backing vocals)
Christina Skleros (backing vocals)