Ratt Singer Stephen Pearcy Premieres Official Solo Video, ‘Ten Miles Wide’, Listen!

Watch the official video for the song, “Ten Miles Wide”, from the Stephen Pearcy solo album, Smash.  The Ratt vocalist released his fourth solo effort on January 27, 2017 via Frontiers Music. “It took long enough to finish the new record ‘Smash’ and it is well worth the patience taken, giving every song as much attention as the next,” says Pearcy. “Erik Ferentinos, Greg D’Angelo and Matt Thorne and myself didn’t settle on any first, second or third takes. We let some songs grow if needed, then go back and complete it. We’re very happy with the outcome, that we were able to experiment and grow with the new songs.”

Buy on Amazon

Buy on iTunes


1. I Know I’m Crazy
2. Ten Miles Wide
3. Lollipop
4. Dead Roses
5. Shut Down Baby
6. Hit Me With A Bullet
7. Want Too Much
8. What Do Ya Think
9. Jamie
10. Rain
11. Can’t Take It
12. Summer’s End
13. Passion Infinity

Stephen Pearcy – Lead Vocals, Back-up Vocals
Erik Ferentinos – Rhythm & Lead Guitar, Back-up Vocals
Greg D’Angelo (White Lion, Anthrax) – Drums, Percussion
Matt Thorne (Rough Cutt) – Bass Guitar
Chris Hager (Rough Cutt) – Guitar