Noel Gallagher: New Album, 2018 Tour Dates

Who Built The Moon?, the highly anticipated brand new studio album from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds will be available worldwide 11.24.17. Produced by David Holmes it follows the previous two UK number one albums from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds. The official album trailer has been embedded below.


1. Fort Knox
2. Holy Mountain
3. Keep On Reaching
4. It’s A Beautiful World
5. She Taught Me How To Fly
6. Be Careful What You Wish For
7. Black & White Sunshine
8. Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)
9. If Love Is The Law
10. The Man Who Built The Moon
11. End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)
Bonus Track:
Dead In The Water (Live at RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’ Tour Dates 2018.

22 Apr Brighton Centre

24 Apr Glasgow The SSE Hydro

25 Apr Aberdeen BHGE Arena

27 Apr London The SSE Arena Wembley

30 Apr Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

1 May Birmingham Arena

3 May Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

4 May Manchester Arena

6 May Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

7 May Leeds First Direct Arena

9 May Belfast The SSE Arena

10 May Dublin 3 Arena

3 Apr France Paris Olympia

4 Apr France Paris Olympia

6 Apr Belgium Brussels Forest National

8 Apr Germany Hamburg Mehr Theater

9 Apr Germany Dusseldorf Mitsubishi Electric Hall

11 Apr Italy Milan Fabrique

12 Apr Germany Munich Zenith

14 Apr Czech Rep Prague Lucerna Velky Sal

16 Apr Germany Berlin Max-Schmeling-Halle

17 Apr Germany Wiesbaden Schlachthof

19 Apr Netherlands Amsterdam Afas live

20 Apr Luxembourg Luxembourg Rockhal