Neurotic Outsiders Out of Print Debut Album Gets Reissue, FT. Guns n Roses, Sex Pistols, Duran Duran Members

Matt Sorum:
“Good News today, Neurotic Outsiders album to be reissued and re-released. More news on drop date asap”

The initial line-up of the Neurotic Outsiders featured Billy Idol, Steve Stevens, Duff McKagan and Matt Sorum, but soon Idol and Stevens were replaced by Steve Jones and John Taylor. The group was originally called Neurotic Boy Outsiders.

Founded in 1995, Neurotic Outsiders was a supergroup featuring Steve Jones (Sex Pistols), Matt Sorum (Guns n’ Roses, The Cult, Velvet Revolver) and Duff McKagan (Guns n’ Roses, Velvet Revolver) and John Taylor (Duran Duran).  The group released their self-titled debut via Maverick Records in 1996.

Nasty Ho
Always Wrong
Good News
Better Way
Feelings Are Good
Janie Jones
Story of My Life
Six Feet Under