Mayhem ‘Daemon’ Vinyl / LP – Limited Picture Disc 2019-2020

Mayhem: Pre-Order! Managed to get our hands on 500 of these stellar “Daemon” picture LP´s! Limited to 1000 X Worldwide, 250 x sold at our EU store and 250 x at our US store. Release date January 17th 2020


Please be aware that this is a pre-order item. Expected to ship on or around January 10, 2020 *

Release Date: January 17, 2020

Mayhem’s 6th Studio Album on Limited Picture LP!

1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified and Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms and Ruins
10. Invoke the Oath