Keith Richards Unboxing ‘Main Offender’ 30th Anniversary Boxset – BOX SET – 2022 – VIDEO – PURCHASE

Keith Richards: Unboxing the Main Offender 30th Anniversary Edition… out March 18!


The Limited Edition Super-Deluxe Boxset includes an exclusive collector’s case, housing a removable, hand-numbered print of the original, uncropped album cover portrait. Inside is a unique Art-Book with the album pressed on Smoke Colored vinyl.

The Main Offender LP and CD is newly remastered under the supervision of original producer and X-Pensive Wino Steve Jordan. Also included is the exclusive Winos Live in London ’92 album that puts you in the Front row at the show with previously unreleased versions of “Eileen,” “Hate It When you Leave,” “Happy,” and more.

This collection also includes an 88-page book with never-before-seen photos, reproductions of handwritten lyrics, reprinted essays from the album’s release, and more, plus an archival envelope containing exact replicas of promotional and tour materials from Keith’s archive.

Package contains:
• 180g Smoke Colored LP & CD of the fully remastered Main Offender album
• Previously unreleased Winos Live In London ‘92 on 180g double LP & CD
• All audio remastering overseen by original producer and X-Pensive Wino Steve Jordan
• 88-page, leather-bound book with never-before-seen photos and Keith’s handwritten lyrics
• Main Offender tour guitar pick, bumper sticker, promotional posters, & more!

Boxset Tracklisting

Main Offender (Remastered)
1. 999
2. Wicked As It Seems
3. Eileen
4. Words of Wonder
5. Yap Yap
6. Bodytalks
7. Hate It When You Leave
8. Runnin’ Too Deep
9. Will But You Won’t
10. Demon

Winos Live In London ‘92
1. Take It So Hard (Live)
2. 999 (Live)
3. Wicked As It Seems (Live)
4. How I Wish (Live)
5. Gimme Shelter (Live)
6. Hate It When You Leave (Live)
7. Before They Make Me Run (Live)
8. Eileen (Live)
9. Will But You Won’t (Live)
10. Bodytalks (Live)
11. Happy (Live)
12. Whip It Up (Live)