Dead Cross “Seizure and Desist” Lyric Video Released

Dead Cross, the hardcore group featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer), released their debut album on August 4th via Mike Patton’s imprint, Ipecac Recordings. A lyric video for the band’s single, “Seizure and Desist,” was just uploaded and can be viewed below.