Bulletboys “D-Evil” New Song/Official Video/Album

Bulletboys released the official video for their new song “D-Evil.” The track will appear on the band’s upcoming studio album, From Out Of The Skies, available worldwide on March 23rd. Watch the video below.

1. Apocolypto

2. D-Evil

3. From out of the Skies

4. Hi-Fi Drive By

5. Losing End Again

6. Whatcha Don’t

7. P.R.A.B.

8. Sucker Punch

9. Switchblade Butterfly

10. Once Upon a Crime

Marq Torien – Vocals & Lead Guitar
Nick Rozz – Guitar
Chad MacDonald – Bass
Joaquin Revuelta – Drums