Blind Guardian Back Catalog to be Re-Released, 1988 to 2003

Blind Guardian’s entire back catalog, from 1988 to 2003, will be re-released via Nuclear Blast.

Records being re-released:
Battalions Of Fear – Remastered
Follow The Blind – Remastered
Tales From The Twilight World – Remastered
Somewhere Far Beyond – Remastered
Imaginations From The Other Side – Remastered
Nightfall In Middle Earth – Remastered
A Night At The Opera – Remastered
The Forgotten Tales – Remastered
Tokyo Tales – Remastered’