Billy Idol & Steve Stevens Acoustic Set on ‘Live Transmission’ 2019 – SiriusXM

Billy Idol: Celebrating the 4th year of my ‘Live Transmission’ radio program on SIRIUSXM 1st Wave with an acoustic set w/ Steve Stevens ! Broadcast date/time: Friday, 12/6 @ 11a ET / 8a Pacific on SXM Channel 33 1st Wave.

View this post on Instagram

Celebrating the 4th year of Billy Idol’s Live Transmission radio program on @siriusxm @siriusxm1stwave with an acoustic set w/ @stevestevens ! Broadcast date/time: Friday, 12/6 @ 11a ET / 8a Pacific on SXM Channel 33 1st Wave Rebroadcasts on SXM Channel 33 1st Wave Friday, 12/6 @ 8p ET / 5p Pacific Saturday, 12/7 @ 1p ET / 10a Pacific Saturday, 12/7 @ 7p ET / 4p Pacific Sunday, 12/8 @ 10a ET / 7a Pacific Sunday, 12/8 @ 3p ET / 12n Pacific Sunday, 12/8 @ 9p ET / 6p Pacific ALSO on SXM Channel 25 Classic Rewind at these times: Classic Rewind Encores Fri 12/6 @ 11PM ET / 8 Pacific Sat 12/7 @ Noon ET / 9AM Pacific Sun 12/8 @ 9AM ET / 6 Pacific Sun 12/8 @ 6PM ET / 3 Pacific The new season of Billy Idol’s Live Transmission starts on Tuesday, Dec 10th on SIRIUSXM 1st Wave, Channel 33. It airs bi-weekly, every other Tuesday, at 8p ET / 5 pacific with rebroadcasts every other Thursday 11p ET / 5 pacific and available On Demand with the SiriusXM app.

A post shared by Billy Idol (@billyidol) on

Comments