The Kooks “No Pressure” & “All The Time” New Song Premiere – New Album 2018

“No Pressure” and “All The Time,” two brand new songs from The Kooks, can be heard below.  The tracks are taken from the group’s forthcoming album, Let’s Go Sunshine, available worldwide on August 31, 2018.


Let’s Go Sunshine will be the first full-length release from the group since 2014’s Listen, which peaked at #16 in the United Kingdom and #85 in the United States.