Sundowners Premiere “Find Out For Yourself” Video

“Find Out For Yourself,” the official video from Sundowners, can be viewed below. The track is taken from the band’s new album, Cut The Master, which was released on April 21, 2017.

Cut The Master was produced by The Coral frontman James Skelly (She Drew The Gun, Blossoms) and released on Skelly’s record label Skeleton Key Records.

1. Before the Storm
2. Great Beauty
3. Summer Fades
4. King of the Dawn
5. The Watchful Eye
6. Walk on in
7. Cut the Master
8. Ritual
9. Horizon
10. Sea Won’t Reflect the Sun
11. L’orizon
12. Find Out for Yourself