Mudhoney New 2018 Album Announced – “Paranoid Core” Song Premiere – ‘Digital Garbage’

“Paranoid Core,” a brand new song from Mudhoney, has been embedded below. The track is taken from the group’s tenth studio album, Digital Garbage, which will be released on September 28, 2018.


1. Nerve Attack
2. Paranoid Core
3. Please Mr. Gunman
4. Kill Yourself Live
5. Night and Fog
6. 21st Century Pharisees
7. Hey Neanderfuck
8. Prosperity Gospel
9. Messiah’s Lament
10. Next Mass Extinction
11. Oh Yeah

Digital Garbage was recorded with longtime collaborator (and Digital Garbage pianist) Johnny Sangster at the Seattle studio Litho.