LISTEN! – New Song from Death Metal Supergroup, Hideous, Featuring Obituary, Six Feet Under, Death, Massacre Members

Death metal supergroup Hideous, featuring Matt Bishop (Human Artifacts, Lividity), Terry Butler (Obituary, Death, Six Feet Under), Ed Webb (Fleshreaper, Massacre) and Greg Gall (Six Feet Under), just released their debut song “Man Shall Fall”. The band currently has fourteen songs written and is planning for a full-length release when the time permits. Bassist Terry Butler is currently on tour with his band Obituary. “It is difficult at times but you have to make it work,” Butler says. “You have to pick your spots. As we start doing more it will get more challenging! I need to take pointers from Shane Embury (Napalm Death + a long list of side projects).”