KXM Featuring King’s X, Korn, Dokken Members Debuts New Video, Listen!

Love this new track! KXM, the band featuring bassist/vocalist dUg Pinnick (King’s X), guitarist George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob) and drummer Ray Luzier (Korn), just released a new video for the song “Noises in the Sky”. The song will appear on KXM’s forthcoming sophomore album, Scatterbrain, available March 17, 2017 via Rat Pak Records.

Order on Amazon