Jane’s Addiction’s ‘Alive at Twenty-Five’ Now Available – Details

Jane’s Addiction Alive at Twenty-Five Concert film commemorates the 25th anniversary of their breakthrough sophomore record, Ritual de lo Habitual. Featuring their hit songs, the concert was filmed using state-of-art technology in 2016 with the band’s classic lineup featuring Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro and Steven Perkins. Alive at Twenty-Five was released on August 4, 2017.

Jane’s Addiction is:
– Perry Farrell: Lead Vocals
– Dave Navarro: Guitar
– Steven Perkins: Drums
– Chris Chaney: Bass

1. Stop!
2. No One’s Leaving
3. Ain’t No Right
4. Obvious
5. Been Caught Stealing
6. Three Days (with special guest Taylor Hawkins
7. Then She Did…
8. Of Course
9. Classic Girl
10. Mountain Song
11. Just Because
12. Ted, Just Admit It
13. Jane Says