Freakshow Featuring Jeff LaBar, Tony Franklin, & Frankie Banali

Tony Franklin: Saddened to hear of the passing of Cinderella guitarist Jeff LaBar. In 2009 I did a one-off project w/ him & late great Frankie Banali called Freakshow. Though was fraught w/ problems, a very strong album came out of it. Don’t even know if it was released. Safe travels brother.

Markus Allen Christopher – Guitar/Lead Vocals
Jeff LaBar – Lead Guitar/Vocals
Frankie Banali – Drums
Tony Franklin – Bass

Released: 2009

1. Welcome To The Freakshow
2. Everyone
3. You Who Wins
4. It’s Really Over
5. Burning Me
6. Four Leaf Clover
7. Looking Back At Me
8. Mindgame
9. Mistreat Me
10. Ripper
11. Mistaken