Devin Townsend Announces Touring Band Lineup 2019-2020

Devin Townsend: Please welcome the Empath Volume 1 touring band. It’s impossible to put into words how honoured I am to share this experience with these brilliant people. 1) Kresmir Alfonzo 2) Morgan Ågren 3) Mike Keneally 4) Che Aimee Dorval 5) Markus Reuter 6) Diego Tejeida 7) Nathan Navarro 8) Samantha Preis 9) Arabella Packford 10) Anne Preis