Dead Daisies “Resurrected” New Song Released – John Corabi, Doug Aldrich, Deen Catronovo

The Dead Daisies, the group featuring John Corabi (Motley Crue, RATT, The Scream), Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy), Deen Castronovo (Journey, Bad English, Wild Dogs), Doug Aldrich (Dio, Whitesnake, Lion) and band founder David Lowy, released a brand new song called “Resurrected.” The track will appear on the group’s upcoming album, Burn It Down, available worldwide on April 6, 2018. Listen to “Resurrected” via the embedded clip below.