Dead Cross “Church of the Motherfuckers” Official Video Premiere

“Church of the Motherfuckers,” the new official video from Dead Cross, the hardcore group featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle) and Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies), has been embedded below. The track is taken from the band’s self-titled debut album, which was released on August 4, 2017 via Patton’s imprint, Ipecac Recordings.