Car Seat Headrest “Nervous Young Inhumans” NEW Video/Song/Album – ‘Twin Fantasy’

“Nervous Young Inhumans,” the new official video from Car Seat Headrest, can be viewed below. The track is taken from the group’s forthcoming album, Twin Fantasy, a re-imagined and re-recorded version of frontman Will Toledo’s 2011 album of the same name.  Twin Fantasy will be released worldwide on February 16th via Matador Records.

About the album, Toledo said: “It was never a finished work and it wasn’t until last year that I figured out how to finish it.”


1. My Boy (Twin Fantasy)
2. Beach Life-In-Death
3. Stop Smoking (We Love You)
4. Sober to Death
5. Nervous Young Inhumans
6. Bodys
7. Cute Thing
8. High to Death
9. Famous Prophets (Stars)
10. Twin Fantasy (Those Boys)