Albert Hammond Jr ‘Francis Trouble’ New Album/Song “Muted Beatings”

Albert Hammond Jr. will release his forthcoming solo album, Francis Trouble, on March 9, 2018 via Red Bull Records.  His new single, “Muted Beatings,” can be heard below.  Purchase options are available at this location.


1. DvsL
2. Far Away Truths
3. Muted Beatings
4. Set to Attack
5. Tea for Two
6. Stop and Go
7. ScreaMER
8. Rocky’s Late Night
9. Strangers
10. Harder, Harder, Harder