The Police ‘Greatest Hits’ 2 LP/VINYL Reissue – 2022

The Police: Greatest Hits vinyl reissue will be released on the 15th April 🎉 The album has been remastered at Abbey Road Studios and cut at half-speed for the ultimate sound quality. Have you ordered your copy yet?



A1. Roxanne
A2. Can’t Stand Losing You
A3. So Lonely
A4. Message In A Bottle
B1. Walking On The Moon
B2. The Bed’s Too Big Without You
B3. Don’t Stand So Close To Me
B4. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da

C1. Every Little Thing She Does Is C2. Magic
C3. Invisible Sun
C4. Spirits In The Material World
C5. Synchronicity II
D1. Every Breath You Take
D2. King Of Pain
D3. Wrapped Around Your Finger
D4. Tea In The Sahara