Ratt Summer Tour 2018

Ratt just announced that they would be touring in the summer 0f 2018. At this time, no other information was provided.

The latest incarnation of the band featured original members Stephen Pearcy, Juan Croucier and Warren DeMartini along with former Quiet Riot guitarist Carlos Cavazo and drummer Jimmy DeGrasso (Y&T, Megadeth).