Perry Farrell ‘The Glitz; The Glamour’ Boxset – 2021 – Jim Morrison, Taylor Hawkins, John Frusciante, Flea, Nuno Bettencourt, Dave Navarro – BOX SET

Perry Farrell: Compiled especially for the career retrospective ‘The Glitz; The Glamour’, a selection of new music, b-sides and rarities. Featuring material from a twenty-year period and collaborations with Atticus Ross, Taylor Hawkins, Starcrawler, Jim Morrison & Etty Lau Farrell.

Ships early December!


Included in the LP Boxset the collection is available on unique 180g Hologram Black Vinyl.

CD & LP Boxset ‘The Glitz; The Glamour’ are available now at discounted price for limited time.

‘The Glitz; The Glamour’ is a 35-year retrospective of Perry Farrell’s life, music and art that looks into his world outside the works of Jane’s Addiction and Porno For Pyros, to focus on 68 tracks worth of Perry’s Alt-Rock rarities and heart-pounding artistic explorations. This Boxset firmly puts Perry’s stake in the ground as the “Godfather of Alternative Rock” and includes several first-ever offerings including the self-titled post punk EP, PSI COM. The collection also includes Song Yet To Be Sung, Satellite Party, Kind Heaven, plus heart-pounding remixes from UNKLE, Maceo Plex, Groove Armada, and more. It also includes rare collaborations including Starcrawler, Taylor Hawkins, John Frusciante, Flea, Nuno Bettencourt, Dave Navarro, Peter DeStefano, Etty Lau Farrell, Peter Hook of New Order and a posthumous collaboration with the great Jim Morrison.

Includes – 1x career retrospective Photographic Memoirs hardback book.

– Psi Com – Psi Com (Remastered CD) 1. Ho Ka Hey
2. Human Condition
3. Xiola
4. City of 9 Gates
5. Winds

– Perry Farrell – Song Yet To Be Sung (CD)
1. Happy Birthday Jubilee
2. Song Yet To Be Sung
3. Did You Forget
4. Shekina
5. Our Song
6. Say Something
7. Seeds
8. King Z
9. To Me
10. Nua Nua
11. Admit I
12. Happy Birthday Jubilee – Reprise

– Satellite Party – Ultra Payloaded (Remastered CD)
1. Wish Upon A Dog Star
2. Only Love, Let’s Celebrate
3. Hard Life Easy
4. Kinky
5. The Solutionists
6. Awesome
7. Mr. Sunshine
8. Insanity Rains
9. Milky Ave
10. Ultra Payloaded Satellite Party
11. Woman In The Window

– Perry Farrell – Kind Heaven (Remastered CD)
1. (Red, White, And Blue) Cheerfulness
2. Pirate Punk Politician
3. Snakes Have Many Hips
4. Machine Girl
5. One
6. Where Have You Been All My Life
7. More Than I Could Bear
8. Spend The Body
9. Let’s All Pray For This World

– The Remixes (CD). 11 tracks from each of Perry’s different solo bands remixed by contemporary DJ’s and Producers.
1. Let’s All Pray For This World UNKLE Reconstruction
2. Shekina Groove Armada Terrace 2000 Remix
3. The Solutionists François K Brave Vocal Mix
4. Where Have You Been All My Life Solomun Remix
5. Pirate Punk Politician Hyper Remix
6. Let’s All Pray For This World Maceo Plex Exclusive Remix
7. Milky Ave Speakman Sound Remix
8. Machine Girl Richard Norris Remix
9. Oh the Sunn!
10. Wish Upon A Dog Star Booka Shade Remix
11. Where Have You Been All My Life PaperMacheTiger Planet Moog Remix

– Rarities and B-sides (CD)
1. Love Feedback
2. Cling To Life
3. Go All The Way (Into The Twilight)
4. Vast Visitation
5. Turn Over The World
6. Whole Lotta Love
7. Rev
8. Nasty Little Perv

Perry Kind Heaven – Blu-ray mixed in Dolby Atmos 3 new Bonus tracks:
-Lets All Pray For This World (Maceo Plex Remix)
-Machine Girl Time + Space (Richard Norris Remix)
-Love Feedback – Kind heaven Orchestra