Morbid Angel “For No Master” New Song, New Album ‘Kingdoms Disdained’

Morbid Angel released a brand new song called “For No Master.” The track will appear on the death metal band’s upcoming ninth studio album, Kingdoms Disdained, which will be released on December 1st via Silver Lining Music and JVC in Japan. It is the first album since 2003’s Heretic to feature Steve Tucker.   “For No Master” has been embedded below.


1. Piles Of Little Arms
2. D.E.A.D.
3. Garden Of Disdain
4. The Righteous Voice
5. Architect And Iconoclast
6. Paradigms Warped
7. The Pillars Crumbling
8. For No Master
9. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell) *
10. From The Hand Of Kings
11. The Fall Of Idols