FREE Download: Public Enemy’s New Album ‘Nothing Is Quick In The Desert’, Listen!

For a free download of the new Public Enemy album, Nothing Is Quick In The Desert, go to this location.

Nothing Is Quick In The Desert is a saying I use when the average person looks at the record industry,” Chuck D said in a statement. “It looks dead like a desert. But there’s plenty of life in the desert when one is educated on what they see and hear. There, a cactus absorbs and stores water deep in its root, taken from the air itself and certain creatures thrive in that dry heat whereas the average cannot. It pays to be above average (or well below it) in the desert for survival. The music industry is similar in that analogy. It’s still in motion, it just needs redefinition.”

1. “Nothing Is Quick In The Desert”
2. “sPEak!”
3. “Yesterday Man”
4. “Exit Your Mind”
5. “Beat Them All”
6. “Smash The Crowd”
7. “If You Can’t Join Em Beat Em”
8. “So Be It”
9. “SOC MED Digital Heroin”
10. “Terrorwrist”
11. “Toxic”
12. “Sells Like Teens Hear It”
13. “Rest In Beats Pts 1 & 2”