Ellefson “Simple Truth” New Song/EP Featuring Megadeth’s David Ellefson + Thom Hazaert 2020

David Ellefson: We decided to drop Ellefson “SIMPLE TRUTH” single a couple days early! Check it out NOW on BANDCAMP! All proceeds from the “Simple Truth” single, and any additional donations will go to the Italian Red Cross COVID-19 relief efforts!

ELLEFSON – David Ellefson (Bass), Thom Hazaert (Vocals), Andy Martongelli (Guitar), Paolo Caridi (Drums)