Dave Matthews Band “Madman’s Eyes” NEW SONG/VIDEO/ALBUM ‘Walk Around the Moon’ – 2023 – ORDER/WATCH/LISTEN

Dave Matthews Band:

We’re excited to bring you DMB’s latest single, “Madman’s Eyes” from the new album, ‘Walk Around The Moon’ out on 5.19.


1. Walk Around the Moon
2. Madman’s Eyes
3. Looking for a Vein
4. The Ocean and the Butterfly
5. It Could Happen
6. Something to Tell My Baby
7. After Everything
8. All You Ever Wanted Was Tomorrow
9. The Only Thing
10. Break Free
11. Monsters
12. Singing From the Windows