Dave Matthews Band: ‘Come Tomorrow’ Tracklisting Unveiled

Dave Matthews Band unveiled the tracklisting for Come Tomorrow, the group’s long-waited ninth studio album, slated for a June 8th release via RCA Records.  It will be their first release since 2012’s Away From The World, which debuted at #1 in the United States on the Billboard 200.

Working between tours at studios in Seattle, Los Angeles and Charlottesville, Dave Matthews Band chose to record with several different producers, including John Alagia, Mark Batson, Rob Cavallo and Rob Evans.  The cover art for Come Tomorrow is by Béatrice Coron, who creates narrative allegories in silhouette to render archetypal stories.


1. Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
2. Can’t Stop
3. Here On Out
4. That Girl Is You
5. She
6. Idea Of You
7. Virginia In The Rain
8. Again and Again
9. bkdkdkdd
10. Black and Blue Bird
11. Come on Come On
12. Do You Remember
13. Come Tomorrow
14. When I’m Weary

“Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin),” will be released on May 10th as the first single.  The album will be available in CD, digital, and cassette formats, and in a special white vinyl 2 LP set exclusively through the DMB and Warehouse Official stores.