Cat Power “Wanderer” New 2018 Song/Album Announced – Listen

“Wanderer (Intro),” a brand new song from Cat Power, has been embedded below. The track serves as the intro to the forthcoming album, Wanderer, which will be available worldwide on October 5, 2018 via Domino Record Co.

Produced by Chan Marshall
Mixed by Rob Schnapf

01. Wanderer
02. In Your Face
03. You Get
04. Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)
05. Horizon
06. Stay
07. Black
08. Robbin Hood
09. Nothing Really Matters
10. Me Voy
11. Wanderer/Exit