Agnostic Front 2019 New Album ‘Get Loud!’+Song “Spray Painted Walls” – CD-LP/Vinyl

Agnostic Front: Our 12th studio album “GET LOUD!” will be out November 8th, 2019 on Nuclear Blast Records!

Pre-order GET LOUD! in various formats at this location.

Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer at this location.

01. Spray Painted Walls
02. Anti-Social
03. Get Loud!
04. Conquer And Divide
05. I Remember
06. Dead Silence
07. AF Stomp
08. Urban Decay
09. Snitches Get Stitches
10. Isolated
11. In My Blood
12. Attention
13. Pull The Trigger
14. Devastated