Blackberry Smoke “Best Seat In The House”

The song “Best Seat In The House” by Blackberry Smoke has been embedded below. The new track will appear on the band’s upcoming album, Find A Light, available worldwide April 6, 2018.



1. Flesh and Bone
2. Run Away From It All
3. The Crooked Kind
4. Medicate My Mind
5. I’ve Got This Song
6. Best Seat in the House
7. I’ll Keep Ramblin’ (feat. Robert Randolph)
8. Seems So Far
9. Lord Strike Me Dead
10. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires)
11. Nobody Gives A Damn
12. Till The Wheels Fall Off
13. Mother Mountain (feat. The Wood Brothers)

Featuring Robert Randolph, Amanda Shires, and The Wood Brothers