VIDEO: The Making of Scatterbrain by KXM, Album Available March 17th

Watch behind the scenes footage of the making of Scatterbrain, the new album from KXM. The supergroup features bassist/vocalist dUg Pinnick (King’s X), guitarist George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob) and drummer Ray Luzier (Korn). Scatterbrain is the band’s sophomore effort and will be released worldwide on March 17, 2017. Order at